Executives of the Ag Society

Acting President: Jim Hilton 

Secretary/Treasurer - Wanda Aultman 705-724-3141 


Click Here to Add a Title

1st Vice President: Monika Gibbings

2nd Vice President: Wyatt Prentice


Jim Hilton, Lois Vester, Hilda Johnson, Mary Ann Haddow, Isabel Topps, Jean Dudgeon,  Stephanie Walton, John Muma 

Any High School Students needing volunteer hours, please fill in form below or call.

Contact Us

We love hearing from you, let us know what’s on your mind

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.